Do I pay full price when I upgrade my plan?
In this article, you will find if you pay the full price when you upgrade or downgrade your subscription
When you upgrade your subscription, you don't pay the full price of the new plan. Indeed, because you already paid for the smaller plan, you will only pay the prorated difference when you upgrade to a bigger plan. This means you will be invoiced twice in one month if the upgrade is done in the same month.
If you downgrade, the difference will be credited to your account and deducted from the next invoice(s). You'll see the credit on the billing page: